Please take a moment to visit our friends websites.

We hope that you find them useful.

Favourite Wedding Venues

Langdon Court Hotel www.langdoncourt.com

Pentillie Castle www.pentillie.co.uk

Boringdon Hall www.boringdonhall.co.uk

The New Continental www.newcontinental.co.uk

Favourite Photographers

Claire Tregaskis www.clairetregaskis.co.uk

Norsworthy Photography www.norsworthyweddings.com

Mrs Jutson www.mrsjutson.com

Wedding Decorations and Lights

Love & Stuff www.love-and-stuff.com

Favourite Cakes

Edible Essence www.edibleessencecakeart.com

Cut Me Off A Slice www.cutmeoffaslice.com

Favourite Stationary

Faithful Designs www.faithfuldesignsplymouth.wordpress.com

Anon Design www.anondesign.co.uk